Home   |   News   |   Downloads   |   Contact
Container Tracking Need Help?
Home   »   CORPORATE   »   The Team

The Team

 
 
 
Officer In Charge
  
Mr.  Sanjaye Paddia
Telephone : (230) 206 1700
Fax : (230) 240 2237
Email : spaddia@chcltd.intnet.mu
 
Chief Operations Officer
 
Mr. Glenn Urdaneta
Telephone : (230) 206 1700
Fax : (230) 241 2087
Email : gurdaneta@chcltd.intnet.mu
 
 
Administrative Department
 
Mr.   Cyril Rene
Administrative Manager
Telephone : ( 230) 206 1700
Fax : (230) 240 2237
Email : crene@chcltd.intnet.mu
 
Mr.   Cheranjivesing Ramlackhan
Assistant Administrative Manager
Telephone : (230) 206 1700
Fax : (230) 240 2237
Email : cramlackhan@chcltd.intnet.mu
 
 
Human Resources Department
 
Mr.   Kiran Dahari
Human Resource Manager
Telephone : ( 230) 206 1700
Fax : (230) 240 2237
Email : kdahari@chcltd.intnet.mu
 
Mr. Saheel Seegoolam
Assistant Human Resource Manager
Telephone : (230) 206 1700
Fax : (230) 240 2237
Email : sseegoolam@chcltd.intnet.mu 
 
 
Finance Department 
 
Mrs.  Firdosh Mullug
Acting Finance Manager
Telephone : ( 230) 206 1700
Fax : (230) 240 2237
Email : fmullug@chcltd.intnet.mu
 

Information Technology Department 
 
Mrs. Aartee Seegoolam
Information Technology Manager
Telephone : (230) 206 1700
Email : aartee@chcltd.intnet.mu
 
 
Mrs. Valentina Seesaha
Assistant IT Manager
Telephone : (230) 206 1700
Email: vseesaha@chcltd.intnet.mu 
 

Maintenance Department

Mr. Ananda Juggiah
Technical Manager
Telephone : (230) 206 1700
Email: ajuggiah@chcltd.intnet.mu

 

Mauritius Container Terminal

 
Mr. Vishal Multra
Terminal Operations Manager
Telephone : (230) 206 1700
Email : vmultra@chcltd.intnet.mu
 
 
Multi Purpose Terminal 
 
Mr. Jean Raymond Lim How
Senior Terminal Manager
Telephone : (230) 206 1700
Email : jrlimhow@chcltd.intnet.mu
 
 
Internal Audit Department
 
Mrs.   Janice Mundil
Internal Audit Manager
Telephone : (230) 206 1700
Fax : (230) 240 2237
Email : jmundil@chcltd.intnet.mu
 
Mr.   Laxmikant Ramlall
Assistant Internal Audit Manager
Telephone : (230) 206 1700
Fax : (230) 240 2237
Email : lramlall@chcltd.intnet.mu